Trespasser's Curse {1}{B}

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control, that player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

Even in the relative safety of the city, there are places best left undisturbed.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trespasser's Curse:
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn. (2017-04-18)