Maledizione dell'Intruso {1}{B}

Incantesimo — Aura Anatema

Incanta giocatore

Ogniqualvolta una creatura entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del giocatore incantato, quel giocatore perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni 1 punto vita.

Benché la città sia relativamente sicura, vi sono luoghi in cui è meglio non avventurarsi.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maledizione dell'Intruso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn. (2017-04-18)