Maldición del intruso {1}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura maldición

Encantar jugador.

Siempre que una criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo el control del jugador encantado, ese jugador pierde 1 vida y tú ganas 1 vida.

Aun en la relativa seguridad de la ciudad, hay lugares que es mejor no perturbar.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maldición del intruso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn. (2017-04-18)