侵入者への呪い {1}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ・呪い

エンチャント(プレイヤー)

クリーチャーが1体、エンチャントされているプレイヤーのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、そのプレイヤーは1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

街の中は比較的安全だが、それでも立ち入らない方が良い場所がある。

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 侵入者への呪い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn. (2017-04-18)