Fluch des Eindringlings {1}{B}

Verzauberung — Aura, Fluch

Verzaubert einen Spieler

Immer wenn eine Kreatur unter der Kontrolle des verzauberten Spielers ins Spiel kommt, verliert der Spieler 1 Lebenspunkt, und du erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

Obwohl die Stadt verhältnismäßig sicher ist, gibt es auch hier Orte, die man besser nicht betritt.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fluch des Eindringlings:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn. (2017-04-18)