入侵者诅咒 {1}{B}

结界~灵气/诅咒

结附于牌手

每当一个生物在所结附之牌手的操控下进战场时,该牌手失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

即便是城中较安全的区域,也有些避之为妙的地方。

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 入侵者诅咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn. (2017-04-18)