秽暗之书 {B}{B}{B}

传奇神器

在你的结束步骤开始时,若你本回合中失去了2点或更多生命,则派出一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。

{T},放逐秽暗之书和由你操控且名称为威可那法眼与威可那魔手的神器:派出传奇衍生生物威可那,其为8/8黑色,具不灭异能的灵俑/神。它获得所放逐之牌的所有触发式异能。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秽暗之书:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Book of Vile Darkness has received an update. The current Oracle text appears above. Specifically, the triggered abilities that Vecna gains are part of its copiable values. This means any enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities it gains (such as the one from Eye of Vecna) will trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • In the vast majority of cases, Vecna will gain the triggered ability printed on Hand of Vecna and the two triggered abilities printed on Eye of Vecna. (2021-07-23)
  • In some strange cases, you might make something into a copy of the Eye and/or Hand of Vecna and then exile that copy to activate The Book of Vile Darkness's ability. The ability that creates Vecna will look at the cards in exile, not the permanents on the battlefield, so it's possible to have Vecna gain different triggered abilities. (2021-07-23)