Buch der niederträchtigen Dunkelheit {B}{B}{B}

Legendäres Artefakt

Zu Beginn deines Endsegments und falls du in diesem Zug 2 oder mehr Lebenspunkte verloren hast, erzeuge einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein.

{T}, schicke das Buch der niederträchtigen Dunkelheit sowie Artefakte namens Auge des Vecna und Hand des Vecna, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil: Erzeuge Vecna, einen legendären 8/8 schwarzen Zombie-Gott-Kreaturenspielstein mit Unzerstörbarkeit. Er erhält alle ausgelösten Fähigkeiten der ins Exil geschickten Karten.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Buch der niederträchtigen Dunkelheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Book of Vile Darkness has received an update. The current Oracle text appears above. Specifically, the triggered abilities that Vecna gains are part of its copiable values. This means any enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities it gains (such as the one from Eye of Vecna) will trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • In the vast majority of cases, Vecna will gain the triggered ability printed on Hand of Vecna and the two triggered abilities printed on Eye of Vecna. (2021-07-23)
  • In some strange cases, you might make something into a copy of the Eye and/or Hand of Vecna and then exile that copy to activate The Book of Vile Darkness's ability. The ability that creates Vecna will look at the cards in exile, not the permanents on the battlefield, so it's possible to have Vecna gain different triggered abilities. (2021-07-23)