Le livre de noire vilénie {B}{B}{B}

Artefact légendaire

Au début de votre étape de fin, si vous avez perdu au moins 2 points de vie ce tour-ci, créez un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

{T}, exilez Le livre de noire vilénie et les artefacts que vous contrôlez appelés Œil de Vecna et Main de Vecna : Créez Vecna, un jeton de créature légendaire 8/8 noire Zombie et Dieu avec l'indestructible. Il acquiert toutes les capacités déclenchées des cartes exilées.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Le livre de noire vilénie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Book of Vile Darkness has received an update. The current Oracle text appears above. Specifically, the triggered abilities that Vecna gains are part of its copiable values. This means any enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities it gains (such as the one from Eye of Vecna) will trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • In the vast majority of cases, Vecna will gain the triggered ability printed on Hand of Vecna and the two triggered abilities printed on Eye of Vecna. (2021-07-23)
  • In some strange cases, you might make something into a copy of the Eye and/or Hand of Vecna and then exile that copy to activate The Book of Vile Darkness's ability. The ability that creates Vecna will look at the cards in exile, not the permanents on the battlefield, so it's possible to have Vecna gain different triggered abilities. (2021-07-23)