El Libro de la Oscuridad Vil {B}{B}{B}

Artefacto legendario

Al comienzo de tu paso final, si perdiste 2 o más vidas este turno, crea una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2.

{T}, exiliar El Libro de la Oscuridad Vil y los artefactos que controlas llamados Ojo de Vecna y Mano de Vecna: Crea a Vecna, una ficha de criatura legendaria Deidad Zombie negra 8/8 con la habilidad de indestructible. Gana todas las habilidades disparadas de las cartas exiliadas.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for El Libro de la Oscuridad Vil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Book of Vile Darkness has received an update. The current Oracle text appears above. Specifically, the triggered abilities that Vecna gains are part of its copiable values. This means any enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities it gains (such as the one from Eye of Vecna) will trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • In the vast majority of cases, Vecna will gain the triggered ability printed on Hand of Vecna and the two triggered abilities printed on Eye of Vecna. (2021-07-23)
  • In some strange cases, you might make something into a copy of the Eye and/or Hand of Vecna and then exile that copy to activate The Book of Vile Darkness's ability. The ability that creates Vecna will look at the cards in exile, not the permanents on the battlefield, so it's possible to have Vecna gain different triggered abilities. (2021-07-23)