不浄なる暗黒の書 {B}{B}{B}

伝説のアーティファクト

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたが2点以上のライフを失っていた場合、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

{T}, 不浄なる暗黒の書と、あなたがコントロールしている「アイ・オヴ・ヴェクナ」という名前のアーティファクト1つと「ハンド・オヴ・ヴェクナ」という名前のアーティファクト1つを追放する:「ヴェクナ」という名前で破壊不能を持つ黒の8/8の伝説のゾンビ・神・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。それはそれらの追放されたカードのすべての誘発型能力を得る。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不浄なる暗黒の書:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Book of Vile Darkness has received an update. The current Oracle text appears above. Specifically, the triggered abilities that Vecna gains are part of its copiable values. This means any enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities it gains (such as the one from Eye of Vecna) will trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • In the vast majority of cases, Vecna will gain the triggered ability printed on Hand of Vecna and the two triggered abilities printed on Eye of Vecna. (2021-07-23)
  • In some strange cases, you might make something into a copy of the Eye and/or Hand of Vecna and then exile that copy to activate The Book of Vile Darkness's ability. The ability that creates Vecna will look at the cards in exile, not the permanents on the battlefield, so it's possible to have Vecna gain different triggered abilities. (2021-07-23)