비열한 어둠의 책 {B}{B}{B}

전설적 마법물체

당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신이 이번 턴에 생명 2점 이상을 잃었다면, 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

{T}, 비열한 어둠의 책 및 당신이 조종하며 이름이 베크나의 눈인 마법물체 및 이름이 베크나의 손인 마법물체를 추방한다: 이름이 베크나이며 무적을 가진 전설적 8/8 흑색 좀비 신 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 베크나는 추방된 카드들의 모든 격발능력을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비열한 어둠의 책:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Book of Vile Darkness has received an update. The current Oracle text appears above. Specifically, the triggered abilities that Vecna gains are part of its copiable values. This means any enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities it gains (such as the one from Eye of Vecna) will trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • In the vast majority of cases, Vecna will gain the triggered ability printed on Hand of Vecna and the two triggered abilities printed on Eye of Vecna. (2021-07-23)
  • In some strange cases, you might make something into a copy of the Eye and/or Hand of Vecna and then exile that copy to activate The Book of Vile Darkness's ability. The ability that creates Vecna will look at the cards in exile, not the permanents on the battlefield, so it's possible to have Vecna gain different triggered abilities. (2021-07-23)