圣洁之书 {W}{W}{W}

传奇神器

在你的结束步骤开始时,若你本回合中获得了3点或更多生命,则派出一个3/3白色,具飞行异能的天使衍生生物。

{W}{W}{W}{T},放逐圣洁之书:在目标天使上放置一个启化指示物。它获得「你这盘游戏不会输,对手也不会赢。」只能于法术时机起动。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圣洁之书:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enlightenment counter placed by the last ability serves as a memory aid. It isn't connected to the granted ability. The Angel keeps that ability even if it loses the counter. Similarly, if the counter is somehow moved to another permanent, that permanent doesn't gain the ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Angel won't lose the ability it gains if it stops being an Angel after the ability resolves. (2021-07-23)