Книга Возвышенных Деяний {W}{W}{W}

Легендарный Артефакт

В начале вашего заключительного шага, если в этом ходу вы получили 3 или более жизни, создайте одну фишку существа 3/3 белый Ангел с Полетом.

{W}{W}{W}, {T}, изгоните Книгу Возвышенных Деяний: положите один жетон просветления на целевого Ангела. Он получает способность «Вы не можете проиграть партию, а ваши оппоненты не могут выиграть партию». Активируйте только как волшебство.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Книга Возвышенных Деяний:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enlightenment counter placed by the last ability serves as a memory aid. It isn't connected to the granted ability. The Angel keeps that ability even if it loses the counter. Similarly, if the counter is somehow moved to another permanent, that permanent doesn't gain the ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Angel won't lose the ability it gains if it stops being an Angel after the ability resolves. (2021-07-23)