Il Libro delle Imprese Eroiche {W}{W}{W}

Artefatto Leggendario

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, se hai guadagnato 3 o più punti vita in questo turno, crea una pedina creatura Angelo 3/3 bianca con volare.

{W}{W}{W}, {T}, Esilia Il Libro delle Imprese Eroiche: Metti un segnalino illuminazione su un Angelo bersaglio. Ha “Non puoi perdere la partita e i tuoi avversari non possono vincere la partita”. Attiva solo come una stregoneria.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Il Libro delle Imprese Eroiche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enlightenment counter placed by the last ability serves as a memory aid. It isn't connected to the granted ability. The Angel keeps that ability even if it loses the counter. Similarly, if the counter is somehow moved to another permanent, that permanent doesn't gain the ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Angel won't lose the ability it gains if it stops being an Angel after the ability resolves. (2021-07-23)