高貴なる行いの書 {W}{W}{W}

伝説のアーティファクト

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたが3点以上のライフを得ていた場合、飛行を持つ白の3/3の天使・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

{W}{W}{W}, {T},高貴なる行いの書を追放する:天使1体を対象とする。それの上に悟りカウンター1個を置く。それは「あなたはこのゲームに敗北することができず、対戦相手はこのゲームに勝利することができない」を得る。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高貴なる行いの書:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enlightenment counter placed by the last ability serves as a memory aid. It isn't connected to the granted ability. The Angel keeps that ability even if it loses the counter. Similarly, if the counter is somehow moved to another permanent, that permanent doesn't gain the ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Angel won't lose the ability it gains if it stops being an Angel after the ability resolves. (2021-07-23)