Le livre d'exaltation suprême {W}{W}{W}

Artefact légendaire

Au début de votre étape de fin, si vous avez gagné au moins 3 points de vie ce tour-ci, créez un jeton de créature 3/3 blanche Ange avec le vol.

{W}{W}{W}, {T}, exilez Le livre d'exaltation suprême : Mettez un marqueur « éclairé » sur un ange ciblé. Il acquiert « Vous ne pouvez pas perdre la partie et vos adversaires ne peuvent pas la gagner. » N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Le livre d'exaltation suprême:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enlightenment counter placed by the last ability serves as a memory aid. It isn't connected to the granted ability. The Angel keeps that ability even if it loses the counter. Similarly, if the counter is somehow moved to another permanent, that permanent doesn't gain the ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Angel won't lose the ability it gains if it stops being an Angel after the ability resolves. (2021-07-23)