고귀한 행위의 책 {W}{W}{W}

전설적 마법물체

당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신이 이번 턴에 생명 3점 이상을 얻었다면, 비행을 가진 3/3 백색 천사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

{W}{W}{W}, {T}, 고귀한 행위의 책을 추방한다: 천사를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 계몽 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그 생물은 “당신은 게임에서 패배할 수 없으며 당신의 상대들은 게임에서 승리할 수 없다."를 얻는다. 집중마법 시기에만 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고귀한 행위의 책:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enlightenment counter placed by the last ability serves as a memory aid. It isn't connected to the granted ability. The Angel keeps that ability even if it loses the counter. Similarly, if the counter is somehow moved to another permanent, that permanent doesn't gain the ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Angel won't lose the ability it gains if it stops being an Angel after the ability resolves. (2021-07-23)