聖潔之書 {W}{W}{W}

傳奇神器

在你的結束步驟開始時,若你本回合中獲得了3點或更多生命,則派出一個3/3白色,具飛行異能的天使衍生生物。

{W}{W}{W}{T},放逐聖潔之書:在目標天使上放置一個啟化指示物。它獲得「你這盤遊戲不會輸,對手也不會贏。」只能於巫術時機起動。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖潔之書:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enlightenment counter placed by the last ability serves as a memory aid. It isn't connected to the granted ability. The Angel keeps that ability even if it loses the counter. Similarly, if the counter is somehow moved to another permanent, that permanent doesn't gain the ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Angel won't lose the ability it gains if it stops being an Angel after the ability resolves. (2021-07-23)