圍攻改裝 {1}{R}{R}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物或載具

只要所結附的永久物是載具,它便額外具有生物此類別。

所結附的生物得+3/+0且具有先攻異能。

衝破執政官防線的完美武器。

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圍攻改裝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)