Belagerungsmodifikation {1}{R}{R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur oder ein Fahrzeug

Solange die verzauberte bleibende Karte ein Fahrzeug ist, ist sie zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Typen eine Kreatur.

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +3/+0 und hat Erstschlag.

Perfekt, um eine Audienz bei den Konsuln zu erhalten.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belagerungsmodifikation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)