攻城化改造 {1}{R}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャーか機体)

エンチャントされているパーマネントが機体であるかぎり、それは他のタイプに加えてクリーチャーでもある。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+3/+0の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を持つ。

領事への突撃に最適。

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攻城化改造:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)