Modifica da Assedio {1}{R}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura o Veicolo

Fintanto che il permanente incantato è un Veicolo, è una creatura in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi.

La creatura incantata prende +3/+0 e ha attacco improvviso.

Perfetta per superare le reticenze dei consoli.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Modifica da Assedio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)