Modificação de Cerco {1}{R}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura ou Veículo

Enquanto a permanente encantada for um Veículo, ela será uma criatura além de seus outros tipos.

A criatura encantada recebe +3/+0 e tem iniciativa.

Perfeito para atravessar até os cônsules.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Modificação de Cerco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)