围攻改装 {1}{R}{R}

结界~灵气

结附于生物或载具

只要所结附的永久物是载具,它便额外具有生物此类别。

所结附的生物得+3/+0且具有先攻异能。

冲破执政官防线的完美武器。

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 围攻改装:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)