Modificación de asalto {1}{R}{R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura o Vehículo.

Mientras el permanente encantado sea un Vehículo, es una criatura además de sus otros tipos.

La criatura encantada obtiene +3/+0 y tiene la habilidad de dañar primero.

Es perfecto para llegar hasta los cónsules.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Modificación de asalto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)