Маг Трофеев {2}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Когда Маг Трофеев выходит на поле битвы, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту артефакта с конвертированной мана-стоимостью, равной 3, показать ее, положить ее в вашу руку, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку.

«Инструменты из прошлого помогают нам выковать будущее».

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Маг Трофеев:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3. (2017-02-09)