Maga dos Troféus {2}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Quando Maga dos Troféus entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar em seu grimório um card de artefato com custo de mana convertido igual a 3, revelá-lo, colocá-lo em sua mão e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

“As ferramentas do passado nos ajudarão a forjar o futuro.”

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga dos Troféus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3. (2017-02-09)