전리품 마도사 {2}{U}

생물 — 인간 마법사

전리품 마도사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 전환마나비용이 3인 마법물체 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

“과거의 도구들은 우리의 미래를 만드는 데 도움이 된다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전리품 마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3. (2017-02-09)