Maga del trofeo {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Cuando la Maga del trofeo entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de artefacto con coste de maná convertido de 3, mostrarla, ponerla en tu mano y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

“Las herramientas del pasado nos ayudarán a forjar el futuro”.

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga del trofeo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3. (2017-02-09)