Take into Custody {U}

Instant

Tap target creature. It doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

“You can tell me what I want to know, or you can talk to the Chief of Compliance. Why don’t you make it easy on yourself?”

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Take into Custody:
  • Take into Custody can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)