Prendere in Custodia {U}

Istantaneo

TAPpa una creatura bersaglio. Non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore.

“Dimmi ciò che voglio sapere o te la vedrai con il commissario della conformità. Perché non scegli la via più facile?”

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prendere in Custodia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Take into Custody can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)