Levar Sob Custódia {U}

Mágica Instantânea

Vire a criatura alvo. Ela não desvira durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

“Você pode me dizer o que eu preciso saber ou pode falar com o Chefe da Conformidade. Por que não facilita as coisas para você?”

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Levar Sob Custódia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Take into Custody can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)