In Gewahrsam nehmen {U}

Spontanzauber

Tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Sie enttappt nicht während des nächsten Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers.

„Du kannst mir sagen, was ich wissen möchte, oder mit dem Obersten Regelüberwacher sprechen. Willst du es dir wirklich so schwer machen?“

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In Gewahrsam nehmen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Take into Custody can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)