Mise en état d'arrestation {U}

Éphémère

Engagez la créature ciblée. Elle ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

« Vous pouvez me dire ce que je veux savoir ou avoir affaire au directeur de conformité. Épargnez-vous ce désagrément. »

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mise en état d'arrestation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Take into Custody can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)