身柄拘束 {U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。それは、それのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

「俺に白状するか、それとも遵法長のところに行くか。簡単に済ませた方がいいんじゃないか?」

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 身柄拘束:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Take into Custody can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)