Apresar {U}

Instantáneo

Gira la criatura objetivo. No se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

“Puedes decirme lo que quiero saber o hablar con el señor de la sumisión. ¿Por qué no te lo pones fácil?”.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apresar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Take into Custody can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)