護衛晶角獸 {3}{W}

生物~貓/野獸

當護衛晶角獸進戰場時,你可以放逐另一個目標由你操控的永久物,然後將該牌在其擁有者的操控下移回戰場。

晶角獸的信賴雖極難贏得,但其忠誠值得為之奮鬥。

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 護衛晶角獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)