Gardien félidar {3}{W}

Créature : chat et bête

Quand le Gardien félidar arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez exiler un autre permanent ciblé que vous contrôlez, puis renvoyer cette carte sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire.

Il est difficile de s'assurer la loyauté d'un félidar, mais elle en vaut la peine.

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gardien félidar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)