Сторожевой Фелидар {3}{W}

Существо — Кошка Зверь

Когда Сторожевой Фелидар выходит на поле битвы, вы можете изгнать другой целевой перманент под вашим контролем, затем вернуть ту карту на поле битвы под контролем ее владельца.

Преданность фелидара нелегко завоевать, но результат стоит усилий.

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сторожевой Фелидар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)