守護フェリダー {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・ビースト

守護フェリダーが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする他のパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを追放してもよい。そうしたなら、その後そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

フェリダーの忠誠を得るのは難しいが、苦労に見合う価値がある。

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守護フェリダー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)