펠리다르 수호자 {3}{W}

생물 — 고양이 야수

펠리다르 수호자가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 지속물을 추방한 후 소유자의 조종하에 전장에 되돌릴 수 있다.

펠리다르의 충성심을 얻는 것은 어렵지만 얻을 만한 가치가 있다.

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 펠리다르 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)