Guardião Felidar {3}{W}

Criatura — Felino Besta

Quando Guardião Felidar entra no campo de batalha, você pode exilar outra permanente alvo que você controla. Depois, devolva aquele card ao campo de batalha sob o controle de seu dono.

A lealdade de um felidar é difícil de conquistar, mas vale o esforço.

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardião Felidar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)