Guardiano Felidar {3}{W}

Creatura — Bestia Felino

Quando il Guardiano Felidar entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi esiliare un altro permanente bersaglio che controlli, poi rimettere quella carta sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario.

È difficile ottenere la lealtà di un felidar, ma ne vale la pena.

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiano Felidar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)