Centrale énergétique d'Urza

Terrain : centrale énergétique d'Urza

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve. Si vous contrôlez une mine d'Urza et une tour d'Urza, ajoutez {2} à votre réserve à la place.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Centrale énergétique d'Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)