Centrale Energetica di Urza

Terra — Centrale Energetica di Urza

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana. Se controlli almeno una Miniera di Urza e una Torre di Urza, invece aggiungi {2} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Centrale Energetica di Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)