Usina de Urza

Terreno — Usina de Urza

{T}: Adiciona {1} à sua reserva de mana. Se você controlar uma Mina de Urza e uma Torre de Urza, em vez disso, adiciona {2} à sua reserva de mana.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Usina de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)