Centrale énergétique d'Urza

Terrain : centrale énergétique d'Urza

{T} : Ajoutez {C}. Si vous contrôlez une Mine d'Urza et une Tour d'Urza, ajoutez {C}{C} à la place.

Urza se plongea dans ses recherches, repoussant les limites du possible et de la morale.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Centrale énergétique d'Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)