ウルザの魔力炉

土地 — ウルザの・魔力炉

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。 あなたがウルザの・鉱山とウルザの・塔をコントロールしている場合、代わりにあなたのマナ・プールに{2}を加える。

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウルザの魔力炉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)