Central de energía de Urza

Tierra — Central de energía de Urza

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná. Si controlas una Mina de Urza y una Torre de Urza, en vez de eso, agrega {2} a tu reserva de maná.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Central de energía de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)